Social Networks
what additional benefits would you prefer for your membership fees?

Executive Board

Executive Board 1

Jeremy Sampson - Vice Chairman, Sean McCoy - Chairman, Thebe Ikalafeng - Vice Chairman

Executive Board

Veejay Archary, Odette van der Haar, David Blythe, Glenda Venn, Gaby de Abreu, Sean McCoy, Leigh Pohl, Sbu Manqele, Jeremy Sampson, Janet Kinghorn, Thebe Ikalafeng, Nathan Reddy


100 Day Plan
Brand Council South Africa is committed to a process of action on behalf of the broader branding and creative industry in South Africa. Watch this space closely for regular progress updates on our first 100 days commencing effective 1 March 2012.